Next Meeting

Forthcoming Meetings

Norton Village Hall GL2 9LY at 8pm (AGM 7:30 pm)

Friday 24th November 2017 Blue Lights & HazMat training
NO DECEMBER MEETING !
Friday 2nd February 2018 Annual General Meeting at 7:30 pm
NO MEETING end of February/March!
Friday 6th April 2018 PBF postponement meeting
Friday 27th April 2018 Blue Lights & HazMat training
Friday 25th May 2018 PBF8 Briefing Meeting at 7:30pm
Friday 29th June 2018 post-PBF8 debrief and curry night
Friday 27th July 2018 Special General Meeting
Friday 31st August 2018

 

Friday 28th September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 30th November 2018 Blue Lights & HazMat training

NO DECEMBER MEETING !
Friday 25th January 2019 Annual General Meeting at 7:30 pm